Calendar

Sat, Feb 15, 2020
5:30 - 10:30 PM
Trident Treasure Gala
The party will include spirits and grub, auctions full of booty, and plenty of fun to be sure!

Sun, Jan 6, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Swab the deck
Clean and prep the float for the season and initial bead drop.

Fri, Jan 18, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Final bead drop
Final bead drop, waiver signing, wristband pick up for the Children's parade.

Sat, Jan 19, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Children's Gasparilia Parade
The Children's Gasparilla Parade takes place along beautiful Bayshore Boulevard. All stowaway spots are taken.

Sun, Jan 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Float clean up
Post parade float clean up, removal of remaining beads, and bead drop for next parade.

Fri, Jan 25, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Final bead drop
Final bead drop, waiver signing, wristband pick up for the Day parade.

Sat, Jan 26, 2019
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Gasparilla Day Parade
Join us on a scroll down Bayshore Bouldvard. All stowaway spots are taken.

Sun, Jan 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Float clean up
Post parade float clean up, removal of remaining beads, and bead drop for next parade.

Fri, Feb 8, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Final bead drop
Final bead drop, waiver signing, wristband pick up for the Knight parade.

Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Knights of Sant' Yago Illuminated Knight Parade
The Knight Parade follows Tampa's annual Gasparilla celebration. Stowaway spots are available. Check the Krewe page.

Sun, Feb 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Float clean up
Post parade float clean up, removal of remaining beads, and bead drop for next parade.

Sat, Feb 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Bay Area Rennaisance Festival
This is the opening weekend for the Rennaisance Festival. it will run until March 31.

Sat, Mar 2, 2019
2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sailaway
The Pirates give the keys to the city back to the mayor. YMKG arrive around 4:00 PM and sets sail at 6:30 PM.

Sun, Mar 3, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Gasparilla Pageant
Food drive for The Kind Mouse is being held with the pageant.

Fri, Mar 15, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Final bead drop
Final bead drop, waiver signing, wristband pick up for the St. Patrick's parade.

Sat, Mar 16, 2019
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Rough Riders St. Patrick's Day Parade
St. Patrick's day parade through Ybor City. All stowaway spots are taken.

Sun, Mar 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Float clean up
Post parade float clean up, removal of remaining beads, and bead drop for next parade.

Sat, Mar 23, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Krewe World
All 65 Krewes will be there, Food and Drink specials, Vendors, Entertainment, Charities, Sponsors and fun. This event is to show that being a Krewe is more than beads and booze.

Thu, Apr 25, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Final bead drop
Final bead drop, waiver signing, wristband pick up for the DeSoto parade.

Sat, Apr 27, 2019
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
DeSoto Grand Parade
Participation in this parade is not included with your full membership. Stowaway spots are available. Check the Krewe page.

Sun, Apr 28, 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Float clean up
Post parade float clean up, removal of remaining beads, and bead drop for next parade.

Sat, May 4, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Best Buddies Walk
Black Pearl members are asked to come down and support this wonderful cause in full garb. We will be handing out beads and cheering for the participants as they finish the walk.