Calendar

Sat, Jan 7, 2023
2:00 PM
Swab the deck
Clean and prep the float for the season and initial bead drop.

Fri, Jan 20, 2023
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Final bead drop Children's Parade
Final bead drop, waiver signing, wristband pick up for the Children's parade.

Sat, Jan 21, 2023
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Children's Gasparilla Parade
The Children's Gasparilla Parade takes place along beautiful Bayshore Boulevard.
Stowaway spots and Family spots are available.
Application deadline is Jan 14.

Sun, Jan 22, 2023
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Float clean up Children's Parade
Post parade float clean up, removal of remaining beads, and bead drop for next parade.

Fri, Jan 27, 2023
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Final bead drop Day Parade
Final bead drop, waiver signing, wristband pick up for the Day parade.

Sat, Jan 28, 2023
9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Gasparilla Day Parade
Join us on a scroll down Bayshore Bouldvard. All stowaway spots are taken.

Sun, Jan 29, 2023
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Float clean up Day Parade
Post parade float clean up, removal of remaining beads, and bead drop for next parade.

Fri, Feb 10, 2023
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Final bead drop Knight Parade
Final bead drop, waiver signing, wristband pick up for the Knight parade.

Sat, Feb 11, 2023
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Knights of Sant' Yago Illuminated Knight Parade
The Knight Parade follows Tampa's annual Gasparilla celebration.
Stowaway spots and Family spots are available.
Application deadline is Feb 4.

Sun, Feb 12, 2023
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Float clean up Knight Parade
Post parade float clean up, removal of remaining beads, and bead drop for next parade.

Sat, Mar 4, 2023
2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sailaway
The Pirates give the keys to the city back to the mayor. YMKG arrive around 4:00 PM and sets sail at 6:30 PM.

Fri, Mar 10, 2023
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Final bead drop St Pat's Parade
Final bead drop, waiver signing, wristband pick up for the St. Patrick's parade.

Sat, Mar 11, 2023
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The Rough Riders St. Patrick's Day Parade
St. Patrick's day parade through Ybor City.
Stowaway spots and Family spots are available.
Application deadline is Mar 4.

Sun, Mar 12, 2023
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Float clean up St Pat's Parade
Post parade float clean up, removal of remaining beads, and bead drop for next parade.

Fri, Apr 28, 2023
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Final bead drop Desoto parade
Final bead drop, waiver signing, wristband pick up for the DeSoto parade.

Sat, Apr 29, 2023
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
DeSoto Grand Parade
Participation in this parade is now included with your full membership.
Stowaway spots and Family spots are available.
Application deadline is Apr 21.

Sun, Apr 30, 2023
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Float clean up Desoto Parade
Post parade float clean up, removal of remaining beads, and bead drop for next parade.